Event Calendar

More exciting virtual concerts and workshops are planned for 2021!

Please sign up to our email list to be kept up-to-date.

26-28 February: Back to Basics

Online Harp Retreat

TIME: Fri-Sat 9:30am-2:00pm, and Sunday 12:30pm-3:00 pm. Times are EST. Breaks / social times built in. Add and check your time zone here. 

Class is FULL! Contact me to be put on the waiting list, or to know when I offer it again.

26 February: Music Reading from Scratch

Online Workshop

Do you want to read music but have no idea where to start? This 50 minute workshop will teach you the basics from scratch - what all those lines and spaces are, tricks for remembering them, how to practice learning to read by sight, and basic rhythm. It is live on Zoom, so that you can ask questions as you go.
You may take this class independently of the Back to Basics course outlined above. Contact me to reserve your spot.
TIME: Friday, February 26, 1:00pm EST. Check your time zone here.
COST: $30 USD.
INSTRUCTOR: Tiffany Schaefer

20 March: Virtual St. Patrick's Day Concert

with Stephanie Claussen,

Hannah Flowers, & Tiffany Schaefer

Harpists Stephanie Claussen from Minnesota, Tiffany Schaefer from Ohio, and Hannah Flowers all the way from Ireland join forces to give you an unforgettable Irish concert on Zoom! 

DATE: Saturday, March 20.

TIME: 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT, 7pm GMT. Check your time zone here.

TICKETS: Pay-what-you-want, suggested donation $18. Pay on PayPal. 

TICKET SALES WILL CLOSE FRIDAY MARCH 19, at 10:00 pm EDT.

Join the FACEBOOK EVENT for reminders.

Keep in Touch!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 Tiffany Schaefer. Photos courtesy of Dina Elisabeth Photography

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now